Full Council - Dulverton Town

Go to content
Gerry Lewis
Chairman and Mayor

gerry.lewis@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Christine Dubery
Deputy Chairman

christine.duberyc@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Margaret Rawle


margaret.rawle@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Louise Parrish


louise.parrish@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Piers Wood


piers.wood@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Keith Coulman


keith.coulman@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Alan Ottey


alan.ottey@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Kathryn Vellacott


kathryn.vellacott@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
John Preston


john.preston@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Back to content